Posted by: Patrick | May 18, 2009

Update.

The biggest update is that I am no longer going to live in LA. Also, I haven’t taken very many pictures in the past couple of months although I’ve been doing lots of exciting things but I’m going to try and change that and take more pictures.  Another thin is that I’m going to start posting pictures up here even if they aren’t specifically taken by me or with my camera.  Just as long as they tell the tales of my adventures in Bland Diego. Look for some new pictures soon!

The one above is of me at Pokez …drunk …thinking I can dance …when there is probably no music playing. Ha.

Oh, by the way, Pokez isn’t staying open late anymore. Apparently, they are changing their hours. 😦

Photo credit: Marissa Arriaga

Leave a Reply

Categories

