Posted by: Patrick | January 19, 2008

Frankie’s Birthday.

Melinda came to pick me to go to Frank’s birthday party. We went to her house so she could get ready real quick and I discovered the awesomeness that is Rubik’s Revolution. If you don’t have one, get one! Its the best thing that ever happened to you if you are sitting around waiting for people. Time seems to fly by.

Anyways, we got to the party early to make some jumgle juice although there was quite a bit of alcohol there already — Stoli, Captain Morgan, PBR, Rolling Rock, Seagrams, and lots of others. People poured in and out. There were lots of old faces and quite a bit of new ones, at least new ones to me.

The return of the Honeymoon Pose.
Garbage bag bandanas.
Someone bit Mario’s hand.
Ghetto booty.
Beware of the buckets in the morning.

More pictures here ====>

Responses

  1. Patrick! The one of leanna,lauren and I when you click it it goes to the picture of another girl.:( can you send me that one, I love it:)

  2. Fixed!

    Thanks for letting me know. I hate when I make mistakes but I guess 1 out of 200+ ain’t bad.


Leave a Reply

Categories

