Posted by: Patrick | December 16, 2007

Idetrorce.

Weird. So I get a message on my guestbook that reads “very interesting, but I don’t agree with you, Idetrorce”. I have no idea what that meant especially since the name wasn’t familiar to me so I looked up the name and come to find out that this “Idetrorce” has been mass commenting on a shit ton of blogs all with the same message but apparently from different IP addresses in lots of different countries. I smell a spam comment… but don’t they usually link to something…

I deleted it just in case.

Responses

  1. He (it) tagged me earlier this week as well.

  2. I can’t wait to figure out what exactly this “Idetrorce” is all about.

  3. […] not just me who is sick of it. Even the Wikis aren’t […]

  4. I too would like to know what this Idetrorce is.

  5. I was a victim of Idetrorce too. He or she disagreed with my About page which I thought was odd since there’s nothing in it to disagree with. There’s an entire conspiracy theory on this Idetrorce. And I thought I was special… Oh well.

  6. very interesting, but I don’t agree with you


Leave a Reply

Categories

