Posted by: Patrick | November 14, 2007

This Is How Its Going To Be.

Hey, I was just checking my map of visitors to this site and there are a lot of people checking my blog out in the midwest and the east coast. Since I don’t know anyone in either of these places, these people better introduce themselves and leave a comment or I’m making my shit private so NO ONE can see it. Also, I see a lot are coming from Norcal. I know some people there but they never leave messages….

So leave a comment EVERYONE THAT GOES TO MY BLOG. Or else this shit goes private. THANKS! Have a nice day.

I’ll give you about a week to introduce yourselves and if no one does, find another blog to read since this will be privatized.

Leave a Reply

Categories

