Posted by: Patrick | November 9, 2007

Jade’s Birthday.

It was my sister’s birthday today. We had a family dinner at The Prado in Balboa Park. It was my grandma, my dad, my sister, her boyfriend, and I. The food was really good but I didn’t eat that much. I ordered a salad and an appetizer since I knew I wouldn’t be able to eat a whole meal. FYI: Calamari fries at The Prado are awesome.

Then, later on that night, we went to Typhoon Saloon so my sister could celebrate her birthday and I also took some pics for work!

More pictures here ====>

Leave a Reply

Categories

