Posted by: Patrick | November 5, 2007

T.G.I.Mondays.

Alise came and picked me up after work and we went back to her house to chill. Later on, Melinda, Kevin, Frankie, Ben, and Mario come and we go to T.G.I.Fridays to get a couple rounds of drinks. Alise, Melinda, and I were sneaking some shots from a Snapple bottle. FYI: Captain Morgan, or most rums for that matter, look exactly like Snapple Peach Iced Tea so if you ever need a secret/obvious flask, go for that.

Then we got back to the house and Ben left and Alex came over. Then jungle juice kicks in and me no remember no more, which probably means I fell asleep early.

I just want… a PIECE OF PIZZA.

More pictures here ====>

Leave a Reply

Categories

