Posted by: Patrick | October 14, 2007

Photoblogging.

I started a new photoblog today. Well, not really a new photoblog. Saying a new photoblog implies that there is an old one.

According to photoblog.org, a photoblog is a blog where the:

emphasis is the photography and the images are not just used to illustrate the text.

The last part of the sentence basically summed up what the pictures in my blog do so by that definition I don’t currently have a “photoblog” here. I thought photos + a blog = photoblog but I guess its a bit more complex than that. So today I signed up with Aminus3.com and started a “photoblog”, where its simply going to be pictures and no text. So enjoy the two blogs.

You can visit my Aminus3.com account by clicking the link on the sidebar named “Photoblog”.

Leave a Reply

Categories

