Posted by: Patrick | September 29, 2007

Beauty Bar.

Autumn still never called about the move in…

Cristina and Rosie were in town for the weekend and were going to the Beauty Bar. They came and picked me up and we got there a quarter to eleven. Rosie’s friends were meeting us there. I had one whiskey and coke but I was still buzzed from the day at the fair and all the shots that I took throughout the day. We left around 1:30 and I crashed pretty much after getting home.

I “should” be parking.

More pictures here ====>

EDIT: So I remember two bands playing last night and I checked who they were and found the above flyer. I don’t really remember the first but I remember the second being pretty good. Crash Encore, I believe it was.

Leave a Reply

Categories

