Posted by: Patrick | September 29, 2007

Adams Ave. Street Fair.

I haven’t posted in a while but I haven’t brought my camera anywhere lately. Today I did go to the Adams Ave Street Fair with Kelly, Charles, and Justin. Shane, Linda, Dave, Thomas, and Nick met up with us throughout the day. We walked around looking at all the booths and listened to Agua Dulce.

Charles had a bottle of Southern Comfort so we stashed it in my backpack so we could walk around and take shots. We used several methods: the port-a-potty shot, the Lestat’s bathroom shot, and the just take a shot in public sitting on the grass while there are a shitload of people around you watching a band shot.

I was waiting on Autumn to give me a call to help her move but she never did.

PS.  I changed the style and look of PTT photos but then I changed it back to the original style.  All that work redoing old photos  for nothing…  I need to learn to make up my mind.

More pictures here ====>



Leave a Reply

Categories

