Posted by: Patrick | September 15, 2007

Make Up Your Mind.

I’m in the middle of a dilemma. Not really but I’m in the middle of redoing all the pictures I’ve taken in the past and put up on my blog and I’ve decided (well not really decided but I am debating whether to) change up the look of PTTphotos. Here is the original style followed by the new style:

My tagline is “bringing technicolor to Bland Diego” so I was thinking of making the photos more colorful (like in the second photo) but then again, the first ones are more natural and have more detail. Hmm… I need input.

UPDATE: I’ve decided on a new style for my photos to have and its neither one of these.

Leave a Reply

Categories

