Posted by: Patrick | September 15, 2007

Leanna’s Party.

Melinda came and picked me up before going to work to go to Leanna’s party so that meant I had to wait at her work for her to get off. It was only four hours so it wasn’t that bad and plus, I was playing her brother’s Game Boy Advance. If it wasn’t for that, I would have been slowly killing myself due to the boredom. So I pretty much played Pokemon for four hours. Ha. That game was fun.

Anyways, we got to the party and there were a lot of people. Most of them, I’ve never seen in my life. There was this one person that said, “Hey, what’s up?”, and just stared at me like he knew me. I just said, “Not much” and he kept staring like he was waiting for me to say something but I didn’t recognize his face at all. I wonder how he knew me.

The cops came later on in the night and everyone started to slowly filter out. Then we headed to Frankie’s and Alise’s dad’s house for the night and apparently I went to bed first. I just passed out on the couch or something but I woke up on a bed. It’s always disorienting waking up somewhere you don’t recognize.

PS. Is the sweater I’m wearing blue or purple? I can’t tell.

More pictures here ====>


She went to TJ.


It looks like he has two different color eyes. Crazy.


Linda. She gave me a cigarette until Kelly stole it.


Uh oh.


Dammit. So blurry…

This guy gets a thumbs up. He had a HANDLE of Jaegermeister. Fuck yeah. Oh, and he gave me a shot and I didn’t know I was supposed to tell him to stop and I ended up having to down a huge shot. I have a stain on my shirt to prove the shot’s massive size.


Hand stamped. Someone was bar hopping the night before.


Got a little cap’n in ya?


Commericial for Osteoporosis. Do guys get that too? I don’t know… but I have bad posture.


censored: (It’s a picture of two people making out. Tongues and shit.)
Here’s the message I got — (ha):
“take that pic off of your myspace the one with my friend with her tongue in some dudes mouth …just do it so i dont have to hurt u im serious so if i see it up tommorrow by 3 im kicken your ass got me”


She is a twin. I know her other half.


Piece.


This is the second picture of Kelly touching boobs. The other one isn’t posted, though.


Boob lamp on the ceiling.


Ha. The random guy in the background.


Me no likee papparazi.


We’re catching flies.


She looks like she’s in the middle of a word that starts with “SH”. She could be saying “Sha poopie” or “Shake it like a Polaroid picture” or “Shar Jackson.”

Leave a Reply

Categories

