Posted by: Patrick | September 2, 2007

T. G. I. Sundays.

Alise, Juice, and I went to meet up with Frankie and some other people at T.G.I. Fridays because they were drinking in the patio area. I think they were [not celebrating, but I guess] acknowledging the fact that Nick was leaving for Iraq in a week or something. Hey, any reason to drink is a good one but I didn’t drink. I was feeling shitty all day but not Shit-I-drank-too-much-last-night hungover but Damn-its-really-hot-today-and-I’m-lightheaded-and-feel-like-I’m-going-to-faint-
every-thrity-minutes-or-when-I-stand-up-too-fast-and-my-stomach-doesn’t-feel-
very-hungry hungover. A 2am shower felt really good before going to bed, though.

UPDATE: No wonder I was feeling bad that day.  El Cajon, which is where I was at, set record breaking temperatures.  The temperature there reached 110 degrees.  Whoa.

More pictures here [by Alise on my cam] ====>

Leave a Reply

Categories

