Posted by: Patrick | July 21, 2007

Tams Bday.

 

dsc08115.jpg

Melinda, Kevin, and I went to Tam’s birthday party at her dad’s house. I brought my camera but apparently there was a big smudge on the lens so every picture has that sort of blurry in one spot effect. I guess I didn’t notice it on the LCD screen that night.I didn’t really know anyone at that party except for a small handful. There was this one d-bag that stopped me in the kitchen and asked “Who do you know here?”. Ha. I know the motherfucking person having the party. I hate when d-bags think they control the party when its not even their house.

PS. Kevin hid everyone’s left shoe. Ha.

More smudgy pictures here ====>

 

dsc08116.jpg

dsc08117.jpg

dsc08118.jpg

dsc08119.jpg

 

dsc08120.jpg

Leave a Reply

Categories

