Posted by: Patrick | June 18, 2007

Windansea.

dsc07772.jpg

Melinda, Lauren, Nick, and I went to Windansea for a day at the beach. I didn’t take too many pictures though… I need to remember: if I have my camera, use it! I’ll just regret it later if I don’t.

But we met up with Joe, Kelly, Leanna, Dianne, and three or Dianne’s friends. Then Rachelle and her boyfriend were there too so they moved their stuff with ours. Melinda and Alise had to go early so I stayed and left with Joe.

PS. Don’t get the Raspberry Crystal Lite Slurpees. Trust me…

More pictures here ====>

dsc07774.jpg

dsc07777.jpg

dsc07760.jpg

dsc07761.jpg

dsc07766.jpg

dsc07769.jpg

dsc07775.jpg

Leave a Reply

Categories

