Posted by: Patrick | June 1, 2007

Leanna’s Birthday.

dsc07265.jpg

Leanna had her birthday dinner in Mission Valley at On The Border. Charles, Melissa, Kelly, Nick, Melinda, Alex, Nick, and her beauty school friend Lauren all came. I made Leanna this awesome card and I should have taken a picture of it to post on here but I wasn’t thinking. Argh. I didn’t order anything to eat since I figured we were going to get trashed somewhere and I’m better off drinking on an empty stomach. That way, I get drunk way faster. I ordered a six dollar beer! Very unlike me. I’m used to the one dollar 211’s but it was for a good cause — Leanna’s birthday.

After dinner, everyone split up and went to Melissa’s house. I rode with Joe and we found parking near Emily’s house so we gave her a call and went to say hello. We hung out and drank some wine for a little bit until Leanna got to Melissa’s but by the time we got there, Leanna, Melinda, and Alex wanted to go to their friend’s house for a dance party and I went with them. Overall, that party was fun. There was dance parties, parents – ha, some dogs, a forty of 211 for me, shots, and boobies. I ended up wearing some American Apparel mini shorts for the last portion of the night. Ha. Note to self – need to tan my legs.

Leanna Patrick.
This is why it smells.

More pictures here ====>

dsc07249.jpg

dsc07250.jpg

dsc07258.jpg

dsc07261.jpg

dsc07267.jpg

dsc07268.jpg

dsc07269.jpg

dsc07270.jpg

dsc07282.jpg

dsc07247.jpg

dsc07248.jpg

dsc07254.jpg

dsc07255.jpg

dsc07257.jpg

dsc07263.jpg

dsc07266.jpg

dsc07278.jpg

dsc07285.jpg

dsc07286.jpg

dsc07287.jpg

dsc07288.jpg

Responses

  1. this is the magical night i met you PTT! i loved those shorts on you. remember Ah lala and CALIFORNNNNIA all night long!

  2. yeah, i know! can you believe it has been more than a year? i can’t. and man, i can’t believe i wore those shorts…


Leave a Reply

Categories

