Posted by: Patrick | May 17, 2007

Job Opportunities.



So its been a week or two since I last posted a blog but the past couple of days have been hectic. First and foremost, I got a job as an event photographer — someone that takes pictures at various bar events, sporting events, and concerts. Then Jamba Juice called me after I put in an application a long time ago when Heather and I were waiting for Roxy to finish up her shift at the Mission Valley Jamba Juice. I went to the interview yesterday and it seemed to have gone well. Who knows how it really went? First, I was scrounging for jobs and now I have a couple in my grasp.

Things are looking up.

PS. The event photography job I got didn’t start yet because I’m supposed to wait on some cards that I pass out to people that tells them where to get the pictures. But I got an email today saying that mine were sent out today. Finally! I’m ready to start working.

Leave a Reply

Categories

