Posted by: Patrick | April 28, 2007

Gone, Baby, Gone.



So I’ve had my lip piercings out for a whole two days now and I’m having no urge to put them back in. I was afraid that once I took them out, I’d want them back in. I’ve had them in for over three years now so I think that I’ve just gotten over them. I’ve left my septum in because even if I don’t like it there, I can still keep the hole by leaving the piercing in and turning it inside my nose. No more piercings, only tattoos. What’s next? Hmmm…

Leave a Reply

Categories

