Posted by: Patrick | April 20, 2007

Driver’s License.



I went to the Department of Motor Vehicles today to get my Driver’s License renewed.  I didn’t know until recently that it had been expired for almost a year.  I went to my dad’s house last month and he told me to sort through the old mail and grab mine.  I hadn’t been there for about eight months so there was a huge stack of mail that accumulated.

At the DMV, the line went much quicker than the last time I was there.  I also got to take a new picture for it which was great.  I looked ridiculous in my old one but I got to see my new picture and it wasn’t far off from ridiculous.

I’ll get it in a couple of weeks so I’ll put up a picture of it when I do.  It’s not going to be good.

Leave a Reply

Categories

