Posted by: Patrick | April 12, 2007

Shear Genius.



So I just watched the first episode of Shear Genius and the show was alright.  I’m not sure if I’ll catch another episode or not.  The promo for the next show wasn’t too appealing but who knows?  I just might not being doing anything else better on a Wednesday night and just watch it.  Well, all of my picks made it through the first episode.  After watching the show, I was surprised that Lacey made it through.  She was in the bottom three in both challenges.  There must have been another reason they let the person go that the judges themselves said ‘He knows how to style hair.’

PS. Tabatha either seems like a poised, reserved woman or a frigid ice queen.  I can’t tell.  She seems like the teacher in second grade that kids cry to their parents when they hear she is their teacher next year.  …But I do like her style.  Maybe if she was seventy years younger, I’d take her on a date to the malt shop…

Leave a Reply

Categories

