Posted by: Patrick | April 9, 2007

MTV Scarred.

I found this video after Googling “scars”.  I didn’t watch it all since it was really graphic and can’t handle seeing all those broken bones coming out of people’s skin or their foot twisted the other direction.  Viewer discretion is advised.  Ha.

I was wondering how many scars other people had.  I’m going to post mine; feel free to post yours as well (I’m assuming people read my blog.  How narcissistic!!  Ha.  I’m sure no one really does… but if you do, I wanna see some scars/xrays/video of injuries).

Leave a Reply

Categories

