Posted by: Patrick | April 2, 2007

Insomnia.

For the past couple of days, I’ve found it hard to go to sleep, stay asleep, or go back to sleep after waking up.  I seriously feel really tired during the day and then don’t take a nap in fear of not being able to fall asleep at night if I do and then when night comes, I just can’t seem to go to bed.  Ugh.  Tired…

Well, I don’t think I will be sleeping anytime soon.  Drum circle tonight and camping the next two days.  Fuck sleep!  Ha.  Well, at least for the next couple of days.

Leave a Reply

Categories

