Posted by: Patrick | March 28, 2007

My Life: For Sale.


I’m noticing more and more that people these days are so attached to material objects, myself being one as well.  I want to stray away from that perception that ‘things’ have so much value in one’s life.  I don’t really think that we need all the things that we have in our homes.  When do you really use all the things that are just laying around your house?  Really… almost never.  Some of them are just laying around collecting dust.  I want to start getting rid of some of my things that I don’t need.  I just posted some ads for my junk on Craigslist in hopes I can: a) get rid of my junk and b) make some money at the same time.

Leave a Reply

Categories

