Posted by: Patrick | March 24, 2007

Ocean Beach.

Emily and I went to Ocean Beach to hack with Stevie.  We played for a bit and some guys came to play.  One was in some hack competitions, another was wasted, and the other was really young.  We watched the sunset and left.

Then I got back home and kind of broke my portion diet.  I was really hungry but I did pass on more food so I’m going a step in the right direction.  I held up my posture resolution quite well today, though.

Leave a Reply

Categories

