Posted by: Patrick | March 23, 2007

Spring Break Camping List.

I made some tentative plans with Emily to go on a spring break camping trip at La Jolla Indian Reservation. Hopefully, it works out because I haven’t been camping for a while. I think it’s been a couple of months since I’ve gone. Here’s some pictures from my last trip:

From going on the desert trip, I’ve realized lots of planning should go into any excursions. So here’s a checklist of what we should bring [I’ll update as I remember more things]:

Tents
Water
Chairs
Blankets/Sleeping Bags
Toilet Paper
Food
Drinks
Alcohol
Firewood
Toothbrush
Toothpaste
Towel
Handsoap
Change of clothes

Leave a Reply

Categories

