Posted by: Patrick | January 31, 2007

Miami.

I haven’t posted in a while due to my trip to Miami and all. But I’ve been back for a couple of days and now have the time to update this. Well, first off, Miami is the coolest city ever. The bars seem to never close and if you know the right places to go it seems like never ending fun. It literally felt like a weekend everyday.

From the first day, I knew it was going to be fun when after I was picked up, we went straight to the bar: The Mark. It was open bar and a younger crowd. Then we went to The Room where James brother and sister were. It was an older crowd and more of a beer place. Both were equally fun.

The next day, I went to the beach with Shari. We went to South Beach and chilled. I wore some American Apparel Hot Shorts and some big seventies glasses. The day was fun overall and that night I went to the Pawn Shop with Shari. It was fun and I got to meet some cool people.

The next day, we got some Xanax from Durrant and took those. Then after that, everything gets really hazy. I think we went to Studio A but James’ friend’s friends didn’t want to pay five bucks to get in so we went to James’ bosses house and used the jacuzzi and chilled. Then I don’t know what happened.

The next day, we went to Durrant’s house and prepartied and went to Poplife at the Post. I don’t remember too much about that either but I made out with someone and someone else gave me a pill of something. And I remember nothing else.

The next day I think we just stayed in. The next day, we went to Churchills for Jazz night and I saw someone from American apparel. The night was fun and blurry.

The next day, hmmm. I don’t know. But the next couple of days were just chill. I don’t remember too much of what happened. But just mainly drinking at James and Sara’s.

Overall, the trip was awesome and Miami so fucking cool. Here’s some pics.


Leave a Reply

Categories

