Posted by: Patrick | November 19, 2005

Amy And Nicole’s.

Amy and Nicole had a party at their apartment down the street from 955. Nathan, Anthony, Nick, Lauren, and Kelly and I all attended. Ariana and Barron came a little later. They had a keg and some hard alcohol.

Later, Shane knew of a party and Kelly, Lauren, and I went with him. I was not well and was trying to play ping pong but knocked over stuff midplay. I tried to pick it up but they wouldn’t let me in fear of knocking over more things. Ha. The guy that lived there (the guy wearing the blue shirt) wasn’t that mad, though. There was one person worse off then I was and that’s the girl in the green sweater. I didn’t put the fruit on her but when I see a photo opportunity, I take it.

More pictures here ====>







Leave a Reply

Categories

