Posted by: Patrick | November 5, 2005

Melinda’s Birthday Dinner.

I was at 955 and Lauren asked if anyone wanted to go with her to her friend, Melinda’s, birthday dinner. I said I’d go so we left. Before we went, we said ‘hello’ to James at The River.

We got to the birthday dinner a little late. Everyone was already seated and stuff. The dinner was at Buca di Beppo’s in Downtown. It’s a really cool Italian restaurant where you just order some stuff and everyone just shares it. I really didn’t know anyone at the table except Alex and I had met Nydia once before. She stole my rum and left. Ha. So since I didn’t really know anyone I just took pictures and video of everyone from my seat. Kind of creepy but, hey, I don’t really know these people and when will I ever really see them again.

Even though I took some videos, I don’t think I’m going to post them. They aren’t that interesting.

More pictures here ====>





Leave a Reply

Categories

