Posted by: Patrick | November 4, 2005

Photo Adventure – La Jolla.

Nathan and I went to La Jolla Cove and brought our cameras to take some pictures. We walked around Children’s Pool, Shell Beach, and around the cove. I wasn’t particularly happy about driving to La Jolla today but I did anyways since it was something fun to do and it would give me more shooting experience with my camera. I shot some good stuff and some not so great pictures but, hey, you win you lose some. Plus, I’ll get better with time like cheese or fine wine. Expensive wine.

The two seals in one of the pictures Nathan and I decided were the two seal versions of us — one is awake and alert and the other is comatose and tired. Ha.

More pictures here====>












Leave a Reply

Categories

