Posted by: Patrick | November 3, 2005

Uh oh.

I wake up at Nathan’s house in the morning and look at my camera (my usual inebriated morning after routine) and see pictures of Molly and Chad at their house. I felt retarded because I was pretty trashed and they had to put up with a drunk person while they were having what seemed to be a quiet night in. But when I asked them about it, they said it “didn’t bother them” but I’m sure I was a little annoying and it would explain the photo pictured above. Ha.

More pictures here ====>




Leave a Reply

Categories

