Posted by: Patrick | October 30, 2005

Halloween Weekend – Sunday.

I went over to James’ house to hang out and Kimmie, her friend Stormy, and Nick were all there. They left and then we met up with Casey to go to a party that James knew of. He got some pills so he was going to roll at the party.

We got there and there were a lot of people. I didn’t recognize anybody aside the people that I came with. They had a bartender inside serving drinks but it was so hard to get to it since everyone was trying to get a drink. I eventually got a couple and we lost James at some point. After a while, I was over this party and heard of another at Chad’s. I asked if Casey wanted to go but she was going to stay and wait for James.

I got to Chad’s house after walking forever and there were the usual suspects. Chad, Austin, Kait, Joe, Thomas, etc. The night was definitely fun. At least, once I got together with all my friends.

More pictures here ====>







Leave a Reply

Categories

